اطلب عرض سعر

وكالة مرموقة لتسويق العقارات

تسويق عقاريّ متخصص يحقق نتائج ممتازة

تطور قطاع العقارات كثيرًا، ففي القدم كان العملاء يبحثون عن وكيل عقاري أو مجلة عقارية لمساعدتهم على الشراء، اليوم في عصرنا الرقميّ هذا أصبح من السهل على العملاء المحتملين البحث عن العقارات عبر الإنترنت ومن ثم اتخاذ القرار حول إذا ما كانوا يريدون استعراض هذه العقارات بشكل شخصي.

ولهذا السبب تحديدًا أصبح التسويق الرقميَ أمرًا ضروريًا للغاية في قطاع العقارات، فعبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والتسويق بالمحتوى توسعَت فرصة الوصول للأسواق المستهدفة بشكل كبير. نحن اليوم في نيكسا وبعد سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التسويق الرقمي لقطاع العقارات نستطيع مساعدة مختصي العقارات على استهداف جماهيرهم عبر الإنترنت، وجذب العملاء المحتملين، ومن ثم تحويلهم إلى عملاء مؤكدين ومشترين.

انبثقت خبراتنا في مجال تسويق قطاع العقارات من العمل مع العديد من الأسماء ومن ضمنها: سي بي ار اي، وجونز لانغ لاسال، وسافيلس، وسوثبيز، وداماك للعقارات، بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من الوكالات العقارية ومطوري العقارات.

أساليب التسويق الرقمي للعقارات

أساليب التسويق الرقمي للعقارات

إذا كنت أحد الوكلاء أو المطورين العقاريين فلا بد أنك شهدت النقلة النوعية التي حدثت خلال العقد الماضي من حيث توجه العملاء لشراء العقارات بشكل مختلف تمامًا عمّا سبق، حيث تبدأ رحلة مشتري العقار من خلال البحث عبر أسواق الإنترنت.

ولهذا أصبح التسويق الرقميّ أمرًا ضروريًا لقطاع العقارات، بدءًا من جذب عملاء محتملين جدد وصولًا لإتمام صفقة بيع يجب على هذا القطاع التحوّل للعالم الرقميّ في كافة خطواته ليحقق النجاح المرجوّ.


Digital Marketing Tactics for Real Estate
السؤال الآن، ما هي أساليب التسويق الرقميّ المُستخدمة في قطاع العقارات؟
  • التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعيّ: يستخدم 84% من وكلاء العقارات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كجزء من استراتيجيتهم التسويقية. من المهم طبعًا نشر محتوى عملك التجاري عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي كل بضعة أسابيع، وعلى صعيد آخر من الضروري وضع استراتيجية وسائل تواصل اجتماعي تُبقي التفاعل حاضرًا وتزّود الجمهور بالمعلومات وذلك لجذب الاهتمام، والترويج لعلامتك التجارية، وزيادة المبيعات. يعد إنشاء محتوى مفيد ويحقق تفاعل عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي ضرورة مهمة للغاية كونه يُبقي السوق المستهدف متفاعلًا ومتصلًا بعلامتك التجارية، ليتم اعتبارك بعد ذلك رائدًا في المجال، كما أنه ومن خلال مشاركة السيّر الذاتية لفريقك، ودراسات الحالات التي قمت بها، وبعض النصائح العقارية المفيدة والمدونات ستتمكن من إيجاد مفهوم الريادة في المجال التي بدورها تبني الثقة بين وبين جمهورك لتجد بعد ذلك المزيد من العملاء المحتملين ونهايةً تحقق المزيد من المبيعات.
  • التسويق عبر البريد الإلكترونيّ: عند جمعك لمعلومات التواصل سواء عبر موقع الويب أو حملات التواصل الاجتماعي؛ ستتمكن من رعاية حملات تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني، والتي تساعدك على التواصل مع العملاء المحتملين والبقاء على اتصال مع العملاء السابقين. يجب أن تكون حملات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكترونيّ مُدارة بشكل كامل حيث تعمل على توجيه العميل المحتمل عبر إجراءات محددة مسبقًا تم إقرارها بناءً على ملف تعريف المشتري وكافة التفاعلات السابقة التي قام العميل بإجرائها مع عملك التجاريّ.
  • موقع الكتروني سهل الاستخدام: اعمل مع مصمم ومطور محترف ليقوم بتصميم موقع عقاري سهل التصفح، يكون متوائم مع محركات البحث، فإذا قمت بتزويد المستخدم بموقع احترافي، ستزداد فرصة تواصل هذا المستخدم معك باعتباره سهل الاستخدام ليكون سببًا في بناء الثقة.
  • التدوين: تعد المدونات طريقة ممتازة ليس لرفع مستوى تحسين محركات البحث (مساعدة الموقع على التصنيف ضمن مراتب متقدمة في نتائج البحث) فحسب بل أيضًا لتزويد العميل بنصائح مفيدة تتعلق بعمليات بيع أو شراء المنازل أو العقارات، كما أنه من الضروري أن يقوم متخصصي العقارات بتقديم المحتوى الغنيّ بالمعلومات والذي يمكن مشاركته عبر الموقع ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعيّ.
  • توظيف منصة HubSpot لتسويق العقارات: قامت نيكسا ومنذ عام 2014 بتنفيذ عدد لا حصر له من إدارة علاقات العملاء عبر منصة HubSpot، وأتمتة التسويق، وضبط العديد من عمليات المبيعات لكل من الوكالات العقارية ومطوري العقارات.

ما ذُكِر في الأعلى هو مجرّد عدد قليل من أساليب التسويق الرقمي التي تعمل على تشكيل استراتيجية تسويق عقاري مترابطة وناجحة.

ندرك في نيكسا تمامًا طبيعة قطاع سوق العقارات، ونعمل بشكل متقارب مع عملائنا العقاريين لغايات تحقيق أهدافهم باستخدام أكثر أساليب التسويق الرقمي فعالية.

هل تم إعداد شركتك للنجاة في عام 2022؟

نجاة الأعمال في العام 2022

في عصر كوفيد-19، نجاة الشركات هو معيار نجاحها المستقبلي

حان الأوان لاتخاذ خطوات جديدة من أجل إنجاح أعمالك.
لقد قطع العالم أشواطًا كبيرة منذ الأيام الصعبة في عام 2020، ومع التقدّم الكبير الذي أحرزته حملات التطعيم العالمية لمواجهة كوفيد-19، تعود الشركات لمسارها الصحيح تدريجيًا.
 
"أصبح المستهلكون اليوم أكثر تأقلمًا مع الوضع الحالي الجديد؛ حيث تغيرت ممارسات وقرارات الشراء لتنقلب رحلة المستهلك رأسًا على عقب. إذًا كيف يمكن للشركات التأقلم مع الوضع "الجديد" للعالم؟ كيف يمكن للابتكار أن يقود الشركات لتحقيق النمو المستدام؟ وما هو دور التكنولوجيا والتقنيات في هذا التحول؟"
 
كتابنا الجديد: نجاة الأعمال في عام 2022: التعافي من تأثير كوفيد-19. يقدم الكتاب محتوى قيّم لمساعدة الشركات على مواجهة تداعيات الجائحة من خلال تقديم النصائح، والتوصيات لتحديد الفرص الجديدة واستغلالها.
حمّل الدليل الإلكتروني
NEXA book-2022-new
يسرنا أن نتحدث إليك

تواصل معنا

أكمل النموذج أدناه حتى يتمكن أحد أعضاء فريقنا من التواصل معك

مكاتبنا

مكتب نيكسا الرئيسي

مكتب 1205، برج غروسفينور للأعمال،
ص. ب: 123439
تيكوم، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 

معلومات الاتصال

هاتف: 00971554672946

البريد الإلكتروني: support@digitalnexa.com

نيكسا المملكة المتحدة المحدودة

مركز الأعمال الأولي، ويلسون بزنس بارك، مانشستر، M40 8WN

المملكة المتحدة

معلومات الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني: support@digitalnexa.com

مكتب نيكسا مدينة نيويورك

جناح 219، شارع 126 دادلي،
جيرسي سيتي
نيويورك،
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

معلومات الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني: support@digitalnexa.com

أستراليا
مكتب نيكسا في أستراليا
ملبورن 3000 ، فيكتوريا، أستراليا
معلومات التواصل:
الهاتف: 61412464707+
البريد الإلكتروني:  
تابعنا على:

ابقَ على اطلاع

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية للبقاء على اطلاعٍ دائم على أحدث تصاميم المواقع والمشاريع ودراسات الحالات الجديدة.

Whatsapp

real-state-marketing

Real Estate Marketing

REAL ESTATE MARKETING AGENCY

Expert Real Estate Marketing that Delivers Results

The real estate industry has evolved and gone are the days when customers would search for a realtor in property magazines or through newspapers. With the digital age in full force, potential customers are able to easily search for properties online and make the choice as to whether or not they want to view the property in person.

This is why digital marketing has become vital for the real estate industry, from social media to content marketing, the opportunity to reach target markets has significantly expanded through online mediums. With years of experience in digital marketing for the real estate industry, Nexa is here to help real estate professionals reach their target audience online, generate quality leads and convert those leads into customers. 

Our experience in Real Estate marketing stems from our work with CBRE, JLL, Savills, Sotheby's, DAMAC Properties and countless other agencies and real estate developers.

Digital Marketing Tactics for Real Estate

If you are a realtor or developer in the real estate industry, you will have seen a major shift in the last decade as clients begin to purchase property in a different way, beginning the buyer's journey online through market research. 

This is why digital marketing has become imperative to the real estate industry, from generating new leads to completing a sale, the real estate industry needs to go digital in order to find success. 

What Digital Marketing Tactics Work for the Real Estate Industry?

  • Social Media Marketing: 84% of realtors use social media as part of their marketing strategy but it's one thing to post real estate related content to your social platforms every few weeks, and it is another to come up with an engaging and informative social media strategy to drive interest, promote your brand and increase sales. Creating helpful and interesting content to share on your social platforms is vital as it keeps your target market engaged with your brand and they will begin to view you as a market leader in the industry. By sharing team bios, case studies, helpful real estate tips, listings and blogs, you create a thought leader environment that builds trust with your audience - resulting in quality leads and ultimately more sales. 
     
  • Email Marketing: By collecting contact information through your website or social media campaigns, you are able to create an email nurture campaign that is a valuable tool for connecting with quality leads and staying relevant with past clients. An email campaign should be fully rounded, and should work to funnel potential clients through predetermined actions based on their buyer profile and previous interactions they have had with you and your business. 
     
  • User Friendly Website: Work with a professional web designer and developer to create a real estate website that is highly functional, easy to navigate, search engine friendly and helpful to the user. If you present the user with a professional website they are more likely to contact you, as a user friendly website builds trust. 
     
  • Blogging: A blog is a great way to not only level up your Search Engine Optimisation (helping your website rank higher in the search engine results), but to provide clients with helpful advice on the selling or buying process of a home or property. It is vital that real estate professionals provide viewers with only the most informative content, which can be shared on a website and shared through to social media platforms. 
     
  • HubSpot for Real Estate.  Nexa has implemented countless HubSpot CRM, Marketing Automation and sales processes for Real Estate agencies and real estate developers since 2014.

These are just a few digital marketing tactics that work to form a cohesive and successful real estate marketing strategy.

The Nexa team understand the real estate industry and we work with our real estate clients to reach their goals by using the most effective digital marketing tactics. 

 

Real Estate Marketing
IS YOUR COMPANY SET TO SURVIVE IN 2020?

Business Survival in 2020

IN THE AGE OF COVID-19, SURVIVAL WILL BE THE FOUNDATION FOR FUTURE GROWTH


It's tough out there. COVID-19 has brought a premature end to many successful businesses around the world. With no clear end in sight for the pandemic, millions of businesses around the world are in survival mode.

But should we just aim to survive? Are there new opportunities that can help re-shape our businesses (for the better)?

Our new book: Business Survival in 2020: Fighting the Impact of COVID-19 aims to not only help businesses that need support but to also provide tips, tactics and recommendations to help businesses to identify and nurture new opportunities.

Download E-Guide
New Project (5)
WE'D LOVE TO SPEAK TO YOU

Get in touch

Complete the form below and one of our senior team will contact you personally

Our Offices

Nexa Head Office

Office 1205, Grosvenor Business Tower,
Tecom, Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box: 123439

Nexa UK Ltd.

Peter House, Oxford Street,
Manchester, M1 5AN
UK

Nexa NYC Office

Suite 219, 126 Dudley Street,
Jersey City, New York
USA

FOLLOW US :

Stay Plugged

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated on the latest design stories, new projects and case studies.