اطلب عرض سعر

شاركنا التجربة في استوديو نيكسا الاحترافي

تم تصميم استوديو نيكسا للفيديو والبودكاست لتزويدك بكل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء محتوى متميز. استوديو نيكسا مساحتك لتسجيل المحتوى الخاص بك في دبي مع مجموعة من الخدمات نضعها في متناول يدك من الاستراتيجية إلى ما بعد الإنتاج.

في استوديو نيكسا ستتمكن من إعداد مقاطع الفيديو والبودكاست بكل احترافية لإنشاء أفضل محتوى. يشمل الإيجار استخدام المساحة وجميع المعدات التي ستحتاجها لإنتاج الفيديو والبودكاست، من المعدات الصوتية إلى الكاميرات والإضاءة وما شابه.

UMCC9665-Recovered-2

خدمات تصوير الفيديو

إيجار استوديو نيكسا يبدأ من

3,500 درهم إماراتي في اليوم

يشمل:

  • خلفية خضراء أو ملونة من اختيارك
  • شاشات القراءة
  • مشغل الكاميرا
  • الإضاءة
  • خدمات ما بعد الإنتاج
الأسعار والباقات يمكن تخصيصها حسب متطلباتك. تواصل معنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد.

خدمات البودكاست

سجل البودكاست الخاص بك معنا

350 درهم إماراتي في الساعة

شامل:

  • تسجيلات عالية الجودة بصيغة WAV و MP4

هل ترغب ببث تجربة البودكاست الخاصة بك في فيديو مسجل؟ نقدم لك فيديو عالي الجودة بـِ 150 درهم إماراتي إضافية في الساعة.

فوائد الفيديو والبودكاست للتسويق

مساحتنا مصممة لإنشاء محتوى فيديو وبث صوتي، وهذه فرصة للاستفادة من أساليب التسويق والترفيه القوية. نوضح أدناه فوائد كل من البودكاست والفيديو للجمهور الرقمي اليوم.

podcasting_in_dubai-1

لا يمكن الاستغناء عن محتوى الفيديو في الوقت الحاضر، خاصةً بالنسبة للمستهلكين البارعين رقميًا، فالسوق المستهدف مليء بالمحتوى المستند إلى النصوص والصور الثابتة، فضلًا عن أنّ المستهليك يبحثون الآن عن شيء مسلي وأكثر إمتاعًا. وهنا يأتي دور الفيديو.

وفقًا للإحصائيات الأخيرة، فإنّ 64٪ من المستهلكين يجرون عملية شراء بعد مشاهدة فيديو على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، بينما يفضل 68٪ محتوى الفيديو على الكتب الإلكترونية والمقالات والعروض التقديمية. هذا دليل كبير على أهمية تسويق الفيديو في العصر الرقمي. إذ لا يمكن تجاهله من قبل المسوقين والشركات التي تتطلع إلى الوصول إلى جمهورها المستهدف. لم تقتنع بعد؟ ألق نظرة على فوائد التسويق عبر الفيديو.

يشرح خدمتك/منتجك بوضوح

يعد محتوى الفيديو أفضل أداة لتثقيف جمهورك وطريقة فعالة لمساعدة المشترين المحتملين في التعرف على خدمتك أو منتجك. إذ سيقرر المستهلكون الشراء فقط بمجرد فهمهم لقيمة عملك وكيف يمكنك مساعدتهم، فهو ويعرض خدمتك أو منتجك بأسلوب مسلي وعملي ولديه القدرة على إنشاء تجربة أقرب للمشاهد.

عائد على الاستثمار قابل للقياس

توفر مقاطع الفيديو عائدًا على الاستثمار قابلًا للقياس، وهذا يعتمد بالطبع على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل، منها الاستوديو وشركة الإنتاج التي تعمل معها لإنتاج مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك وتوزيعها. وبفضل التحليل والقياس عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك تتبع نجاح الفيديو الخاص بك واستخدام البيانات التي تجمعها لتوجيه المشاهد عبر خطوط المبيعات. أي أنّ الفيديو يزيد من المبيعات القابلة للقياس. ومن لا يريد ذلك؟

مع الفيديو يأتي التنوع

هناك العديد من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بكيفية استخدام محتوى الفيديو، مثل مقاطع الفيديو المخصصة للتوعية بالعلامة التجارية التي يمكن مشاركتها عبر العديد من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية والمقاطع المدمجة والندوات عبر الإنترنت والمقاطع المخصصة للمبيعات والمقاطع المصممة خصيصًا لأغراض توليد العملاء المحتملين الومقاطع التفاعلية ومحتوى الفيديو القابل للتسوق. باستخدام كل هذه الخيارات، يمكنك إنشاء استراتيجية تتماشى مع أهدافك التسويقية وتجذب المشاهد عبر خطوط المبيعات - من مرحلة التوعية إلى مرحلة الشراء.

من المعروف أن مستمعي البودكاست نشيطون ومتفاعلون للغاية، لذا يعد البث الصوتي طريقة فعالة وجذابة للتواصل مع جمهورك، فإنشاء سلسلة حول موضوع معين يشجع جمهورك على الاستمرار معك بانتظام ويساعد على ترسيخ علامتك التجارية كرائد في الصناعة.

البودكاست هو وسيلة سهلة المشاركة تخلق مساحة للمحتوى التثقيفي الصوتي بتنسيقات متنوعة، مثل سرد القصص التقليدية أو الأسئلة والأجوبة مع المتحدثين الضيوف، فعنصر المحادثة يساعد في بناء علاقات قوية طويلة الأمد. يمكن أيضًا تعديل محتوى البث الصوتي ليشمل مقاطع فيديو مسجلة ومنشورات المدونة.

والأهم من ذلك كله، البودكاست من أسهل قنوات التسويق الرقمي التي يمكن البدء بها والأقل تكلفة.

بناء العلامة التجارية

كن صوتًا لعملك وتحدث عما تدور حوله علامتك التجارية والمعرفة التي تحملها وما يمكنها فعله. إذ يساعد ذلك في ترسيخ علامتك التجارية وبناء المصداقية داخل الصناعة والسوق.

غرس الولاء

يشكل البودكاست عاملًا مهمًا لخلق الولاء بين الجماهير وتقديم الدعم لهم وتوفير الوقت عليهم، ويتم غرس ذلك بتوفير القيمة والموثوقية، كونه محتوى مستمر يضاف إليه حلقات بانتظام.

توسيع نطاق الانتشار

منصات البودكاست هي موطن لجميع أنواع العروض، وبمشاركة العرض الخاص بك يمكنك الوصول إلى جماهير جديدة ذات اهتمامات مشتركة. اي أنه يمكنك زيادة جمهورك من خلال التواصل مع عملاء جدد وموظفين محتملين وقادة الصناعة الآخرين. ناهيك عن أنّه يساعد في تحسين ترتيبك على محركات البحث وبالتالي زيادة الحركة على صفحة الويب الخاصة بك.

في نيكسا يحصل عملاؤنا على خدمة الفيديو والبودكاست الكاملة، من تأجير الاستوديو إلى تجربة الإنتاج وما بعد الإنتاج، فهدفنا هو مساعدتك على التخطيط لمحتوى الفيديو والبودكاست الذي يحقق أهدافك وإنشائه ومشاركته.

ابقَ على اطلاع

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية للبقاء على اطلاعٍ دائم على أحدث تصاميم المواقع والمشاريع ودراسات الحالات الجديدة.

Whatsapp

Join us on set

Nexa’s video and podcasting studio is designed to provide you with everything you need to create standout multimedia content. We offer the space for you to record your content in Dubai, with a range of services at your fingertips, from strategy to post production as well. 

To create the best content, you’ll need a professional setup. At Nexa’s videography and podcasting studio, you’ll have just that. Rentals include use of the space and all of the gear you’ll need to produce videos and podcasts, from audio equipment to cameras, lighting, and the like. 

UMCC9665-Recovered-2

Videography Services

Nexa’s studio rental starts from

AED 3,500 per day

Options include:

  • Green screen or colored backdrop of your choosing
  • Teleprompter
  • Camera operator
  • Lighting setup
  • Post-Production Services? 
Prices and packages can be customised as per your requirements. Speak to us today and we'll provide this for you.

Podcasting Services

Record your podcast with us

AED 350 per hour

This covers:

  • High quality WAV & MP4 format recordings

Looking to create a recorded video for your podcast?  Add AED 150 per hour and we'll provide a high-quality video recording for you.

The Benefits of Video and Podcasting for Marketing 

Our space can be used for both video and podcasting content creation, allowing you the opportunity to leverage off these powerful marketing and entertainment tactics. Below we outline the benefits of both podcasting and video for today's digital audience. 

podcasting_in_dubai

Video content is vital for today’s digitally-savvy consumer. As it stands, your target market is inundated with text-based content and static imagery and they are now seeking out something more entertaining and engaging on their news feeds. This is where video comes into play.

According to recent stats, a staggering 64% of consumers make a purchase after watching a branded social media video while 68% prefer video content compared to ebooks, articles and presentations. This speaks to the rise of video marketing in the digital age and this tactic cannot be ignored by marketers and businesses looking to reach their target audience. Not yet convinced? Take a look at the benefits that come with this tactic.

Explain your service/product clearly

Video content is a powerful way to help potential buyers learn about your service or product. Consumers will only decide to purchase once they understand the value of your business and how you can help them. Video content is the best tool to educate your audience as it is engaging, showcases your service or product in action, and has the power to create a more personalized and genuine experience for the viewer. 

Measurable Return on Investment

Videos provide a measurable return on investment. This, of course, depends on a variety of factors, including the studio and production company you work with to produce and distribute your videos. Thanks to online analytics and metrics, you are able to track your video success and with the data you collect you have the ability to guide the viewer through the sales pipeline. Essentially, video equates to increased sales that are measurable. And who doesn't want that?

Video offers variety

There are many options when it comes to how you can use video content. This means you are able to create a strategy that is in-line with your marketing goals. From videos for brand awareness that can be shared across a multitude of social media platforms to onboarding videos, webinars, personalized sales videos, videos specifically designed for lead generation purposes, interactive videos and shoppable video content. With all of these options, you are able to create a strategy that drives the viewer through the sales pipeline - from the awareness stage through to the purchase stage.

Podcasting is an intimate and engaging way to communicate with your audience, and podcast listeners are known to be both active and highly engaged. Creating a series about a particular topic encourages your audience to tune in regularly and helps to establish your brand as an industry leader. 

Podcasting is a medium that creates a space for informative content to be shared in a mobile- and multi-tasking-friendly manner. There are versatile formats for podcasting shows, from traditional storytelling to Q&As with guest speakers. The conversational element helps to build strong and long-term relationships. Podcasting content can also be repurposed to include recorded video segments and blog post content. 

Best of all? It’s super easy to get started and one of the most affordable digital marketing channels. 

Brand Building

Provide a voice for your business since you can speak on what your brand is all about, what it knows, and what it can do. This helps to establish your brand and build credibility within the industry and marketplace.

Instilling Loyalty

Podcasting shows are a consistent stream of content with regularly added episodes that people can tune into. This creates loyalty among audiences, as well as support and investment of time on behalf of the listener. This is instilled through the provision of value and reliability.

Expand Your Reach

Podcasting platforms are home to all sorts of shows, and by sharing yours, you can reach new audiences with shared interests. This means you can grow your audience by connecting with new customers, potential employees and other industry leaders. Oh, and it’ll help optimize your rankings on search engines and lead to a boost in web traffic.

At Nexa, our clients are privy to a complete video and podcast service, from renting studio space to the full production and post-production experience. Our goal is to help you plan, create and share video and podcast content that fulfills its purpose. 

Stay Plugged

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated on the latest design stories, new projects and case studies.