اطلب عرض سعر

اجعل اسم شركتك في صدارة نتائج محركات البحث

شركاء جوجل المختصون في إعلانات الدفع لكل نقرة

تُشكّل إعلانات الدفع مقابل كل نقرة إحدى أكثر سبل التسويق الرقمي شيوعاً حيث يُسهم هذا الأسلوب في الحصول على عملاء محتملين مؤهلين في وقت قصير جداً.

يمثّل هذا النوع من التسويق عبر الإنترنت دفع المعلنين لمبلغ من المال مقابل كل مرة يضغط فيها العميل على إعلان معين. تُوجّه خدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة الزوار الباحثين في محرك البحث جوجل عن منتجك أو خدمتك إلى موقعك مما يجعله أداة توليد مثالية للعملاء المحتملين.

ترتبط خدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة بإعلانات جوجل، بيد أنها تطورت كتقنية، وكذلك فعلت خدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة. أما اليوم فنرى أن هذه الخدمة متوفرة عبر منصات ومواقع غير جوجل مثل فيسبوك وتويتر ولينكدإن وبينترست بحيث توفر كل منصة مدخلاً لنوع مختلف من العملاء، لذا، نجد أن من المهم استخدام أكثر من منصة واحدة من بين المنصات آنفة الذكر إن كنت تلجأ إلى التسويق بالدفع مقابل كل نقرة.

ما هو التسويق عبر الدفع مقابل كل نقرة؟

يعد التسويق بالدفع مقابل كل نقرة شكلاً من أشكال الإعلان عبر محركات البحث ومن أكثر أساليب التسويق اتباعاً بحيث تسمح للمسوّق بوضع الإعلان فوق نتائج محرك البحث. تظهر هذه الإعلانات في كل مرة يبحث فيها المستخدم بشدة عن كلمة أو جملة معينة مرتبطة بعمل شركتك.

العوائد على الاستثمار عند التسويق بالدفع مقابل كل نقرة.

إذا سلّمت إدارة حملة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة التي تطلقها شركتك لوكالة رقمية تعمل على تعقّب وقياس نجاح حملتك في الوقت الفعلي، فإن العائد على الاستثمار سيتحقق لا محالة. لن تصبح القيمة التي تدفعها مقابل كل نقرة مكلفة بالنسبة لك لأن كل زيارة إلى موقعك ستكون ذات قيمة. فهؤلاء الأشخاص الذين ينقرون على رابط شركتك يبحثون بقوّة عن الخدمات أو المنتجات التي تقدمها عبر الإنترنت، وهذا بدوره يعني جذب عملاء محتملين مؤهلين جداً. وفقاً لما سبق، ترى أن كل زيارة إلى موقعك ستكون ذات قيمة بالنسبة لك لأن النقرة التي تدفع لقاءها قرابة 3 دولارات قد تحوّل العميل المحتمل إلى عميل مخلص يدفع مقابل خدمات شركتك ومنتجاتها.

عملية الإعلان للدفع مقابل كل نقرة

يركز جزء كبير من الأبحاث على وضع استراتيجية جيدة لخدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة حيث يبحث المسوّقون عن الكلمات الرئيسة ذات الصلة ويضعونها فيما يُعرَف باسم "مجموعات الإعلان"، ومن ثم يجهزون صفحة مقصودة مخصصة أُنشئت بهدف استقطاب العملاء المحتملين وجمع المعلومات عنهم وتحويلهم إلى زبائن. كما تُكافئ محركات البحث الشركات التي أطلقت حملات ناجحة للدفع مقابل كل نقرة وأحسنت استهداف عملائها، بتخفيضها لقيمة كل نقرة تدفها الشركة مما يعني زيادة في الأرباح والعوائد على الاستثمار.

أسرع السبل في الحصول على العملاء المحتملين

لو كانت شركتك تسعى للحصول على أكبر قدر من العملاء المحتملين المؤهلين في أقصر وقت ممكن، فخدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة هي الأسلوب الأنجح الذي تبحث عنه.

يكمن السبب في نجاح خدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة في اختيارك للمستخدمين الذين تود منهم زيارة موقعك.

من المؤكد أنك تستهدف الأشخاص الذين يبحثون الآن عن منتجات شركتك أو خدماتها، مما يضمن التركيز على العملاء المحتملين الأقرب للتحول إلى زبائن. وصحيح أنك ستدفع مقابل كل نقرة، بيد أن كل نقرة ستدر مكسباً لشركتك.

الاحتفاظ بالعملاء المحتملين عبر خدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة

تسمح لك خدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة بالحصول على بيانات ومعلومات العملاء المحتملين المتطلعين لمعرفة المزيد حول ما تقدمته شركتك من خدمات ومنتجات. ومن ثم ستحصل على المعلومات التي يملؤونها على الصفحة الهدف قبل أن تكسب رضاهم وتحافظ عليهم عبر حملات رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وإعلانات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الموجهّة مما يعني زيادة حجم مبيعاتك مستقبلاً. ومن هنا تدرك أن كل العملاء المحتملين مهمون.

لكن الدفع مقابل كل نقرة غير محصور باستخدام جوجل فقط...

مع تطوّر التقنية بحد ذاتها وكذلك اتساع رقعة الرقمنة، أضحت خدمة الدفع مقابل كل نقرة متوفرة عبر منصات ومواقع غير جوجل مثل فيسبوك وتويتر ولينكدإن.

تعمل هذه المنصات على إيصال خدمتك ومنتجك إلى جمهور متنوع، ومن الهام إطلاق حملات الدفع مقابل كل نقرة عبر مختلف منصات التواصل الاجتماعي ومحركات البحث.

هل تم إعداد شركتك للنجاة في عام 2022؟

نجاة الأعمال في العام 2022

في عصر كوفيد-19، نجاة الشركات هو معيار نجاحها المستقبلي

حان الأوان لاتخاذ خطوات جديدة من أجل إنجاح أعمالك.
لقد قطع العالم أشواطًا كبيرة منذ الأيام الصعبة في عام 2020، ومع التقدّم الكبير الذي أحرزته حملات التطعيم العالمية لمواجهة كوفيد-19، تعود الشركات لمسارها الصحيح تدريجيًا.
 
"أصبح المستهلكون اليوم أكثر تأقلمًا مع الوضع الحالي الجديد؛ حيث تغيرت ممارسات وقرارات الشراء لتنقلب رحلة المستهلك رأسًا على عقب. إذًا كيف يمكن للشركات التأقلم مع الوضع "الجديد" للعالم؟ كيف يمكن للابتكار أن يقود الشركات لتحقيق النمو المستدام؟ وما هو دور التكنولوجيا والتقنيات في هذا التحول؟"
 
كتابنا الجديد: نجاة الأعمال في عام 2022: التعافي من تأثير كوفيد-19. يقدم الكتاب محتوى قيّم لمساعدة الشركات على مواجهة تداعيات الجائحة من خلال تقديم النصائح، والتوصيات لتحديد الفرص الجديدة واستغلالها.
حمّل الدليل الإلكتروني
NEXA book-2022-new
يسرنا أن نتحدث إليك

تواصل معنا

أكمل النموذج أدناه حتى يتمكن أحد أعضاء فريقنا من التواصل معك

مكاتبنا

مكتب نيكسا الرئيسي

مكتب 1205، برج غروسفينور للأعمال،
ص. ب: 123439
تيكوم، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 

معلومات الاتصال

هاتف: 00971554672946

البريد الإلكتروني: support@digitalnexa.com

نيكسا المملكة المتحدة المحدودة

مركز الأعمال الأولي، ويلسون بزنس بارك، مانشستر، M40 8WN

المملكة المتحدة

معلومات الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني: support@digitalnexa.com

مكتب نيكسا مدينة نيويورك

جناح 219، شارع 126 دادلي،
جيرسي سيتي
نيويورك،
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

معلومات الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني: support@digitalnexa.com

أستراليا
مكتب نيكسا في أستراليا
ملبورن 3000 ، فيكتوريا، أستراليا
معلومات التواصل:
الهاتف: 61412464707+
البريد الإلكتروني:  
تابعنا على:

ابقَ على اطلاع

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية للبقاء على اطلاعٍ دائم على أحدث تصاميم المواقع والمشاريع ودراسات الحالات الجديدة.

Whatsapp

Pay-Per-Click-Advertising

Website Marketing & Pay Per Click Advertising Services

BE AT THE TOP OF SEARCH ENGINE RESULTS

Expert Pay-Per-Click Advertising by a Top-Tier Google Partner

Pay Per Click (PPC) advertising is one of the most commonly used digital marketing channels as this tactic results in quality lead generation that is achieved in a short amount of time.

This is a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee every time a specific advert is clicked. PPC offers a way to direct visitors who are Google searching for your product or service to your website - an ideal Lead Generation tool. 

PPC is commonly linked to Google Advertising, however as technology has evolved, so too have PPC opportunities. Today, PPC advertising is available not only through Google but also Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Pinterest. Each platform provides access to a different type of customer so it's well worth considering the use of more than just one of the platforms above for your PPC marketing activity.

What is PPC Marketing?

Pay-Per-Click marketing is a form of Search Engine advertising and is a highly sought after marketing tactic as it allows marketers to bid for advertisement placement at the top of the search engine results. These ads will appear every time a user is actively searching for a specific keyword or key phrase associated with your business. 

Return on Investment with PPC Marketing

If your PPC campaign is run by a hands-on digital agency that tracks and measures the success of your campaign in real-time, you are certain to make a return on investment. The fee that comes with every click ultimately becomes trivial as every visit to your website is valuable - you see, those who click on your link are ACTIVELY searching for what you offer online which translates into highly qualified lead generation. Basically. every visit is valuable because your + / - $3 click has the capability to turn a potential client into a loyal, paying customer. 

The Process of PPC Advertising

A lot of research goes into creating a successful PPC strategy as marketers will research the relevant keywords, organise them into what is known as "Ad Groups," and set up optimised landing pages that are created for the purpose of lead generation, data capture and conversion. .Search engines also reward businesses who are able to offer well-targeted PPC campaigns, charging them less for their ad clicks, and this in turn leads to even higher profits and return on investment. 

The Fastest Way to Generate Leads

If you are looking to generate high quality leads in a short amount of time, then PPC is the marketing tactic that you have been looking for. 

What makes PPC the best way to generate leads quickly is because you are choosing the kind of users you want to land on your site.

You are able to target people who are seeking for your services in real-time, ensuring you are focusing on leads with the highest potential for conversion. With that in mind, you may pay for every click, but every click is worth it. 

Lead Nurturing with PPC

PPC also allows you to capture valuable lead data and information from those who are looking to learning more about your product or services. You will then be able to collect their information via forms on your landing page, and nurture those leads through email campaigns and targeted social media adverts - resulting in even more sales in the future. So absolutely no possible lead is wasted!  

But PPC is not just about Google...

As technology and the digital landscape has advanced,  PPC is available through a variety of platforms including  Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.

All these platforms provide reach to a diverse audience, and it is useful to consider implementing PPC campaigns across social platforms and search engines. 

IS YOUR COMPANY SET TO SURVIVE IN 2021?

Business Survival in 2021

IN THE AGE OF COVID-19, SURVIVAL WILL BE THE FOUNDATION FOR FUTURE GROWTH


It’s time to take the next steps for your business.

Great strides have been made since the dark days 2020 and with the global vaccination drive, businesses are starting to breathe again.

Consumers have already shifted to a new definition of “normal”: habits have changed, buying decisions have been altered, and the whole consumer journey has been turned on its head. How can businesses adapt and cope with this “new” version of the world?
How can innovation help companies to achieve sustainable growth? What is the role of technology in this shift? 

Our new book: Business Revival in 2021: Healing from COVID-19 aims to not only help businesses that need support but to also provide tips, tactics and recommendations to help businesses to identify and nurture new opportunities.

Download E-Guide
NEXA-book-2021 (1)
WE'D LOVE TO SPEAK TO YOU

Get in touch

Complete the form below and one of our senior team will contact you personally

Our Offices

Nexa Head Office

Office 1205, Grosvenor Business Tower,
Tecom, Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box: 123439

Nexa UK Ltd.

Peter House, Oxford Street,
Manchester, M1 5AN
UK

Nexa NYC Office

Suite 219, 126 Dudley Street,
Jersey City, New York
USA

FOLLOW US :

Stay Plugged

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated on the latest design stories, new projects and case studies.